Bang On A Can All-Stars

Nationalgalerie im Hamburger Bahnhof

with “Music for Airports” by Brian Eno – live concert (German premiere)
arrangement by Michael Gordon, David Lang, Julia Wolfe and Evan Ziporyn
Glenn Branca “Movement Within”
Arnold Dreyblatt “Escalator”
Julia Wolfe “Beliving”
David Lang “Cheating, Lying, Stealing”

In cooperation with Hebbel-Theater. Made possible by Verein der Freunde der Nationalgalerie, supported by Initiative Neue Musik Berlin e.V.

Dieser Post ist auch verfügbar auf: German

Comments are closed.